© 2020  by CMG Digital Marketing

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

LIVE MUSIC SERIES

#OARLIFE

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 21 -  JUST PETE - Pete Greco of Lounge Puppets 8:30pm

Saturday, February 22 - DIRTY CANTEEN  8:30pm    

Friday, February 28 - TESA K & RODNEY of GOOROOS  8:30pm 

Saturday, February 29 -  JAK TRIPPER ACOUSTIC  8:30pm    

MARCH

Friday, March 6 -  ARRA ACOUSTIC  8:30pm   

Saturday, March 7 - SK8ER BOYZ  8:30pm

SHAMROCKERS BALL (pre-register at brokenoar.com/events)

Friday, March 13 -

DOWNPOUR + HI INFIDELITY - gates open at 6pm

Saturday, March 14 -

7th HEAVEN + AMERICAN ENGLISH + RUMOR HAZIT - gates open at 3pm

Sunday, March 15 -

IRISH DANCERS + BAGPIPERS + LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS + CINFUL - gates open at 1pm

Tuesday, March 17 -

IRISH DANCERS + BAGPIPERS all night long - all ages welcome

Friday, March 20 -  NASHVILLE ELECTRIC COMPANY ACOUSTIC 8:30pm

Saturday, March 21 - GERALD & CAMILLE  8:30pm    

Friday, March 27 - GINA GONZALEZ  8:30pm 

Saturday, March 28 -  MELLENCOUGAR  8:30pm

APRIL

Friday, April 3 - SEMPLE  8:30pm

Saturday, April 4 - RUMOR HAZIT  8:30pm    

Friday, April 10 - NICK & ADAM  8:30pm 

Friday, April 17 -  JIM & JUSTIN  8:30pm

Saturday, April 25 - ACOUSTIC ALIBI  8:30pm    

MAY

Sunday, May 10 - ROK BRIGADE  2:30pm

Friday, May 15 - MELLENCOUGAR  8:30pm    

Sunday, May 17 - LOUNGE PUPPETS  2:30pm 

MEMORIAL WEEKEND SUMMER KICKOFF PARTY

Friday, May 22 -  CINFUL  8:30pm

Saturday, May 23 -  FADED FLANNEL  2:30pm  MY METAL HEART 8:30pm

Sunday, May 24 - FRICTION  2:30pm  HI INFIDELITY  8:30pm 

Monday, May 25th - 97NINE  2:30pm  

 

Friday, May 29 - NASHVILLE ELECTRIC COMPANY  8:30pm

Sunday, May 31 - BELLA CAIN  2:30pm  

JUNE

Saturday, June 6 - KASHMIR  8:30pm

Sunday, June 7 -  7th HEAVEN  2:30pm    

Saturday, June 13 - SEMPLE  2:30pm   POISON'D CRUE  8:30pm 

Sunday, June 14  - NICK BELL BAND / ANTHONY GOMES  2:30pm

Friday, June 19  - LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS  8:30pm

Saturday, June 20 - AMERICAN ENGLISH  2:30pm   PIANO MAN  8:30pm

Friday, June 26 - HILLBILLY ROCKSTARZ  8:30pm 

Saturday, June 27 -  RUMOR HAZIT  2:30pm 

Sunday, June 28 -  DIVER DOWN / DOWNPOUR  2:30pm 

JULY

Sunday, July 5 - ARRA  2:30pm

Saturday, July 11 -  CINFUL  2:30pm    

Saturday, July 18 - THE MILLENIUMS  2:30pm   ONE OF THE BOYZ  8:30pm 

Sunday, July 19 -  97NINE  2:30pm

Friday, July 24  - VINYL GOLDMINE  8:30pm

Saturday, July 25 - THE MOODS  2:30pm   KASHMIR  8:30pm

Sunday, July 26 -  7th HEAVEN  2:30pm 

AUGUST

FRICTIONFEST  SATURDAY, AUGUST 1

FRICTION - FOREIGNER 4 YOU - TOM SAWYER RUSH - POISON'D CRUE

Sunday, August 2 -  BELLA CAIN  2:30pm    

Saturday, August 8 - NICK BELL BAND  2:30pm   RUMOR HAZIT  8:30pm 

Sunday, August 9 -  MODERN DAY ROMEOS  2:30pm

Saturday, August 15  -  THINK FLOYD  8:30pm

Sunday, August 16 - HI INFIDELITY 2:30pm

Friday, August 21 -  FADED FLANNEL  8:30pm

Sunday, August 23 - AMERICAN ENGLISH  2:30pm 

Friday, August 28 - SODA  8:30pm 

Saturday, August 29 - MY METAL HEART  8:30pm 

Sunday, August 30 - WHOS WHO / DOWNPOUR  2:30pm