LIVE MUSIC SERIES

#OARLIFE
#OARSTAGE
#BROKENOAR

Summer BANDS 2022 FINAL revised.jpg
Summer BANDS 2022 FINAL revised.jpg

NO COVER CHARGE
 

RIVERSIDE ON THE OAR STAGE
 

AUGUST BANDS

Friday, August 5 - THE BELVEDERES  8pm
Saturday, August 6 - JUDSON BROWN BAND  2pm
Saturday, August 6 MY METAL HEART  8pm
Sunday, August 7 - 7th HEAVEN  & DOG CITY DISCO 1pm  
Friday, August 12 - KEVIN PURCELL & THE NIGHTBURNERS  8pm 
Saturday, August 13 - AMERICAN ENGLISH   2pm 
Saturday, August 13 - ROK BRIGADE   8pm
Sunday, August 14 - COTERIE - OUTLAW COUNTRY   2pm
Friday, August 19 -  FOREVER FLANNEL  8pm 
Saturday, August 20 - GONE 2 PARADISE  2pm 
Saturday, August 20 -  LOUNGE PUPPETS  8pm 
Sunday, August 21 -  BELLA CAIN  2pm 
Friday, August 26  -  VINYL GOLDMINE  8pm 
Saturday, August 27 - NICK BELL BAND  2pm 
Saturday, August 27 - BAD MOTOR SCOOTER  8pm 
Sunday, August 28 - DOWNPOUR  2pm 


SEPTEMBER BANDS

LABOR DAY WEEKEND

Friday, September 2 - HILLBILLY ROCKSTARZ  8pm
Saturday, September 3 - GOOROOS  2pm
Saturday, September 3 RUMOR HAZIT  8pm
Sunday, September 4 - FLETCHER ROCKWELL  2pm
Sunday, September 4 - WEDDING BANNED  8pm
Monday, September 5 -   SODA 2pm


Friday, September 9 - ALL STARS  8pm 
Saturday, September 10 - COVER DOGS   2pm 
Saturday, September 10 - PIANO MAN   8pm
Sunday, September 11 - PINO FARINA BAND   2pm
Friday, September 16 -  HEART OR HEARTBREAKER  8pm 
Saturday, September 17 - WHOS WHO / BEGGARS BANQUET  1pm 
Saturday, September 17 -  KASHMIR  8pm 
Sunday, September 18 -  MODERN DAY ROMEOS  2pm 
Friday, September 23  -  TWO BEER TOMMY  8pm 
Saturday, September 24 - JAK TRIPPER  2pm 
Saturday, September 24 - BEYOND THE BLONDE  8pm 
Sunday, September 25 - ROK BRIGADE  2pm
Friday, September 30 - INTERSTATE 90  8pm