top of page

LIVE MUSIC SERIES

#OARLIFE
#BROKENOAR

HOME OF NO COVER CHARGE
ENTERTAINMENT

[excludes special events]
 

band list - updates may 2024FB.jpg
JUNE BANDS2024 (1).jpg
JUNE BANDS

Sunday, June 23 2pm
GOOROOS
7th HEAVEN


Thursday, June 27
BOOTS IN THE BARN line dancing 730pm
Friday, June 28
TORN creed 7pm
JAGGED LITTLE PILL  9pm

Saturday, June 29
DAN PETERS BAND 
CHICAGO TRIBUTE ANTHOLOGY 2pm

KEVIN PURCELL & THE NIGHTBURNERS 8pm
Sunday, June 30
ARRA 2pm

4th OF JULY WEEKEND FEST
Wednesday, July 3rd
PETTY UNION 7pm
HEART 2 HEARTBREAKERS 9pm

Thursday, JULY 4th
ALL STARS 2pm

Friday, July 5
TRIADD 2pm
IN THE STIX 8
pm
Saturday, July 6
NICK BELL BAND 2pm
ANTHONY GOMES 4pm

RUMOR HAZIT 8pm
Sunday, July 7
LOUNGE PUPPETS 2pm

JULY BANDS cont'd

Thursday, July 11
MD & THE TROPICS reggae 730pm
Friday, July 12
FOCO foreigner bad company 8pm
Saturday, July 13
THE MOSQUITOS 2pm
HAIR NATION 7pm
BAD MOTOR SCOOTER sammy hagar 9pm

Sunday, July 14
INFINITY 2pm
bottom of page