top of page

LIVE MUSIC SERIES

#OARLIFE
#BROKENOAR

HOME OF NO COVER CHARGE
ENTERTAINMENT

[excludes special events]
 

Summer BANDS 2024 (1).jpg
Summer BANDS 2024 (1).jpg

MAY BANDS

Thursday, May 9
SUNSET BEACH PARTY with MR MYERS 730pm
Friday, May 10
IN THE STIX 8pm
Saturday, May 11
CAPT FUNK & GROOVE TRAIN 2pm
BEYOND THE BLONDE + ABBY KAY BAND 7pm
Sunday, May 12
SUPERNATURAL SOUL SANTANA 2pm

Thursday, May 16
JOSH PATTERSON PARTY 730pm
Friday, May 17
BLACKBERRY JAM 8pm
Saturday, May 18
BLACK DIAMOND SESSIONS 2pm
YACHT ROCEKTTES + KICKED OUTTA CHOIR 7pm
Sunday, May 19
SEMPLE 2pm


MEMORIAL WEEKEND FEST
Thuursday, May 23
BOOTS IN THE BARN line dancing 730pm

Friday, May 24
BAD MOTOR SCOOTER + NIGHT SONGS 8pm
Saturday, May 25
NICK BELL BAND 2pm
LP VINYL 9pm
Sunday, May 26
RUMOR HAZIT 2pm
BEACH BUM BAND 7pm
TENNESSEE WHISKE 9pm

Monday, May 27

ROK BRIGADE 2pm
bottom of page